Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Administrata

Nora Korapi
norakorapi@mileniumi3.net
Psikologe
c
Gëzim Hyseni
ghyseni@mileniumi3.net
Udhëheqes i Administratës
c
Florije Kurshumliu
fkurshumliu@mileniumi3.net
Asistente administrative
c
Merita Rexhaj
mrexhaj@mileniumi3.net
Asistente administrative
c
Ylber Makolli
ylber@mileniumi3.net
Menaxher i transportit dhe i stafit teknik
c
Teuta Krasniqi
teuta@mileniumi3.net
Bibliotekiste
c
Fexhrije Gashi-Shehu
fexhrije@mileniumi3.net
Infermiere
c